Home Tuition Care - Home Tuition for Any Levels, Subjects, Areas in Malaysia
Home Tuition at Balakong Equine Park, Sri Petaling by Home Tuition Care Malaysia::

We provide home tuition for any level, subject and area.
Below is the profile for one of our tutor.

Home Tuition Teacher's Profile
: 6497  
Age : 40  
: Female  
: Chinese  
Staying Location : Balakong , Malaysia
Marital Status : Single
Transportation : Yes
Qualification and Experience
: Bachelor Degree
University/College/Institution : University Putra Malaysia
Course : Electric and Electronic Engineering
Current Occupation * : Undergraduate   Full Time tutor  
No. of years of experience
Name of school, tuition centre, or institution
Full Time Tutor
Home Tuition
Language Preferred in * Conducting Class : Chinese   English   Malay   
Form 1-3 (PMR) * BM   English   Mathematics   Science   Chinese   Geography   History  
Form 4-5 (SPM) * Mathematics   Additional Mathematics  
STPM * Mathematics  
O Level/ IGCSE * Mathematics  
A Level/ Pre-University * Maths   
Available Tuition Time
Monday * : Afternoon (2pm-6pm)   
Tuesday * : Afternoon (2pm-6pm)   
Thursday * : Afternoon (2pm-6pm) 
Saturday * : Morning (8am-2pm)    Afternoon (2pm-6pm)    Evening (6pm-10pm)   
Sunday * : Morning (8am-2pm)    Afternoon (2pm-6pm)    Evening (6pm-10pm)   
Travel Area
Bandar Tun Hussein Onn     Seri Kembangan   Serdang  Equine Park, Sri Petaling  
Self Description
            I am a female tutor. Currently I had two years experience in teaching home tuition. Besides, I had also taught in tuition center before. I teach tuition for primary school and secondary school students. I am keen in teaching subjects like Bahasa Melayu, English, Mathematic, Science, History, Geography and Additional Mathematic. Of course,I have lots of patience in teaching tuition, especially for those student weak in subjects I stated above, I will try different methods that suit the student. First of all, I like to throw questions towards student so that it will helps them understand better. Secondly, 'doing exercises in exercise book and scoring good grade always good partner', providing exercises are part of my teaching tuition method and explaining to students for those they don't understand at. Besides, I will prepare extra exercises for them. Vitally, I will make sure the student get improve in the subject taught.
Proven Track Record
            I have helped a student to get 6A's in UPSR. Both of my students which are studying in Year 2 and Year 4 obtain A for every subject in school exam.
           STPM: CGPA = 3.833 SPM: 4A5B1C PMR: 5A3B
Is this tutor suitable for you?
If this tutor is suitable, please contact us .
If this tutor is not suitable, please contact us and we will search a suitable tutor for you.