Home Tuition at Skudai, Tampoi, Johor Bahru, Johor Jaya, Masai, Ulu Tiram, Senai, Kulai Skudai by Home Tuition Care Malaysia ::

We provide home tuition for any level, subject and area.
Below is the profile for one of our tutor.

Home Tuition Teacher's Profile
: 24969  
Age : 46  
: Male  
: Chinese  
Staying Location : Skudai, Malaysia
Marital Status : Married
Transportation : Yes
 
Qualification and Experience
: Bachelor Degree
University/College/Institution : local U
Course : Bachelor in Business Management & IT
Current Occupation * : Tuition Centre Teacher   Part-Time Tutor. Full time job:Consultant,Trainer,Tutor
:    
   
Occupation
No. of years of experience
Name of school, tuition centre, or institution
   
Tuition Center Teacher
2
LDC
   
Part-Time Tutor
15
Home tutor
Language Preferred in * Conducting Class : Chinese   English   Malay   
 
Subjects
Standard 1-6 (UPSR) * BM   English   Mathematics   
   
Form 1-3 (PMR) * BM   English   Mathematics   Science   Geography   History  
         
Form 4-5 (SPM) * BM   English   Mathematics   Science   Additional Mathematics   Economics  
         
STPM * Mathematics   Further Mathematics   Economics   Statistics   
 
O Level/ IGCSE * Mathematics   Further Mathematic   Economics   Statistics  
 
A Level/ Pre-University * Maths    Further Mathematics   Economics   Statistics   Business   Marketing  
 
Non-Academic Subjects * Basic IT  
 
Available Tuition Time
Monday * : Morning (8am-2pm)    Afternoon (2pm-6pm)   
Tuesday * : Morning (8am-2pm)    Evening (6pm-10pm)   
Wednesday * : Morning (8am-2pm)    Afternoon (2pm-6pm)   
Thursday * : Morning (8am-2pm)    Evening (6pm-10pm)   
Friday * : Morning (8am-2pm)    Afternoon (2pm-6pm)   
Saturday * : Morning (8am-2pm)    Evening (6pm-10pm)   
Sunday * : Morning (8am-2pm)    Afternoon (2pm-6pm)   
Travel Area
Skudai, Tampoi, Johor Bahru, Johor Jaya, Masai, Ulu Tiram, Senai, Kulai  
   
Others
"Smart learning for the future!"
Self Description
            Ií»m a responsible and experience tutor / mentor. Need initial review of studentí»s capability before concluding an effective tuition schedule and plan.
Proven Track Record
            I have taught and guided numerous of students or youngsters towards learning interest. Most importantly, I have shown them the proper direction to further studying at higher institutions or universities.
Achievement
           Secondary School Best Student Award (Academic & Sports) Securing CGPA>3.70 at local U
   
Is this tutor suitable for you?
If this tutor is suitable, please contact us to request for this tuition teacher.
If this tutor is not suitable, please contact us and we will search a suitable tutor for you.
Shortlist this tutor
View my shortlisted tutor (0)